chat loading...
Skip to main content

Find Books

Find Journals

Databases

Remote Access

Request a Literature Search

Order an Article (ILLiad)

Chat with Librarian

Scholarly Commons

Reserve a Room

Sladen Blog
COVID-19 Resources
Register for Training Sessions

Enter keyword(s) to search for Sladen Electronic Books:
 
In the catalog, click on URL icon to open the eBook.

   

Search for Books & Media in the Collection:

 

 

Get full text by DOI or PMID number

What's New @ Sladen

 Check out the New Materials we added to our collection last month!

 The HFHS Publication List for March 2021 is now available. Lists from past months can be found on our Publication List page, or visit our institutional repository Scholarly Commons, for a searchable database of HFHS publications from 2015 to the present.  

The Healthcare Equity Book Club virtual meeting is taking place on April 21. There's still time to participate! Visit the HFHS Healthcare Equity Book Club guide for information on how to join the discussion.

 Resource Spotlight: Dietary supplements and natural medicines for health and wellness are trending nowadays. How do you know what is safe for yourself or your patients? Look no further than Natural Medicines, the most comprehensive, evidence-based database dedicated to natural ingredients and alternative treatments. Natural Medicines is also home to the largest database of evidence-rated information on commercial dietary supplement products.

The Sladen Library website does not display or function properly in the IE11 (or lower Internet Explorer) browser. Users are asked to visit our website using a more modern browser such as Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox for the best performance.

More library news...