Skip to main content

About Sladen Library

Sladen Staff Directory

Gayle Williams, MSLS - System Director, Libraries & Archives

(313) 916-2502  •  gwillia3@hfhs.org


Brianna Andre, MLIS - Librarian / Acquisitions / Journals

(313) 916-8745  •  bandre1@hfhs.org

Evan Benn - Library Technical Specialist / Information Desk / Document Services

(313) 916-2550  •  ebenn1@hfhs.org 

Joseph Escribano - Applications Specialist

(313) 916-8743  •  jescrib1@hfhs.org

Lynne Kipke - Library Technical Specialist / Document Services

(313) 916-8744  •  lkipke1@hfhs.org

JoAnn Krzeminski, MLIS - Librarian / Website / Mobile Resources

(313) 916-5337  •  jkrzemi1@hfhs.org

Randy Lancaster - Applications Specialist

(313) 916-3095  •  rlancas1@hfhs.org

Steven J. Moore, MLIS - Librarian / Publications List / Scholarly Commons

(313) 916-5335  •  smoore31@hfhs.org

Julia Pope, MLIS - Senior Archivist / Lam Archives

(313) 874-6948  •  jpope2@hfhs.org

Stephanie Stebens, MLIS - Librarian / Training / Manuscript Preparation / EndNote

(313) 916-8746  •  ssteben1@hfhs.org

Colleen Streeter, MLIS - Librarian / Document Services

(313) 916-8752  •  cstreet4@hfhs.org

LaVerne Thomas - Office Coordinator

(313) 916- 8750  •  lthomas2@hfhs.org

Sladen Contact Info

Sladen Library

Henry Ford Hospital, K-17

2799 W. Grand Blvd.

Detroit, MI  48202

Main Phone: (313) 916-2550

Email: sladen@hfhs.org

Fax: (313) 874-4730

Text: (313) 789-2275 [M-F 8:30am-4pm]